Treat your pet to Omaha Steaks Pet Treats!

Pet Discussion
Pet Forum - Discuss your pet and pet care with other pet lovers!
More Pet Forums - Bird Chirp - Horse Talk - Pet Discussion Blog
Fish Forum - Small Pets - Wild Animals - Twitter PetDiscussion - Pets Chat
Pet Stories - Online Pet Store - Pets Directory - Pet Memorials

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) the best place for an aquarium (Read 7,209 times)
pet_portrait

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

the best place for an aquarium
Sep 10th, 2007 at 3:25am
Print Post  
Hello everyone!

I'm presently keeping a small goldfish which I bought some time ago from a friend.  I put the aquarium near a fish portrait hung near a window in our living room.  Since it's my first time to keep a fish as a pet, I don't know where to put it.

Is this a good place for my aquarium?  Does sunlight affect growth and life of a fish?  What about air?  
« Last Edit: Sep 28th, 2009 at 2:58pm by Tempest »  

IP Logged

dragonfly20
Ex Member

Re: the best place for an aquarium
Reply #1 - Sep 10th, 2007 at 1:56pm
Print Post